Distribution

Company "Drink Distribution Systems"

The company "Drink Distribution Systems" is the successor of the successful distribution company Market Group, which is also a part of the First National Wine-Making Holding together with the House of vintage brandy "Tavria" and Inkerman International AB.

DDS unites in its portfolio not only the leaders of the wine and cognac categories of the national production TM Inkerman, TM Tavria, TM Jaton, TM Alexx, TM Georgievsky, Borisfen TM, and the best manufacturers of high-quality imported products of the near abroad, such as: TM “Bagrationi”, TM “Badagoni”, TM “Bostavan” and others, the company’s portfolio also contains world famous blended and single malt whiskeys: TM “Grants”, TM “Glenfiddich”, TM “Balvenie”, TM“Tullamore Dew”and others. The company provides its suppliers with trade marketing and distribution services nationwide.

Today, Drink Distribution Systems is among 5 leading distribution companies in Ukraine with a staff of more than 900 employees and 15 regional branches, covering more than 40,000 points of sale.

 

 

Mission and values

DDS company mission

Meeting the needs of the general population of Ukraine in high-quality alcohol in various price categories. This is done by direct delivery to the best outlets of the key and strategic markets of Ukraine; work through subdistributors with other outlets. At the same time, the company is striving for a leading position in the market, providing constantly growing profits to its shareholders and partners at all levels of distribution.

- Annual plans based on LRP are coordinated and implemented.

- Joint business begins with a common vision of the market, its dynamics, the degree of brand representation and goals for the desired market share in the medium and long term (3-5 years). Based on this data, a plan of strategic activities is being jointly developed (long-term plan - LRP).

- By providing distribution and trade marketing services, DDS primarily seeks to establish long-term strategic cooperation with its main partners.

 

Coverage and development

Drink Distribution Systems covers more than 30,000 outlets directly and through sub-distributors.
13 regional branches are located in the most densely populated and developed regions.

"Drink Distribution Systems" has a matrix structure, divided both by functional principle and by distribution channels, taking into account the specifics of individual channels.

Products are delivered to warehouses in 13 regions and shipped directly to customers.

The in-house trade marketing department works closely with key partners and national and local retail outlets to provide the best solution that best suits the category and / or brand.

Official site: http://dds.ua

Дистрибуция

Компания "Дринк Дистрибушн Систем"

Компания "Дринк Дистрибушн Систем" - это преемник успешной дистрибьюторской компании Маркет-Групп, который также входит в состав Первого Национального Винодельческого Холдинга вместе с Домом марочных коньяков «Таврия» и Inkerman International АВ.

ДДС объединяет в своем портфеле не только лидеров винной и коньячной категории национального производства ТМ «Инкерман», ТМ «Таврия», ТМ «Жатон», ТМ «Alexx», ТМ «Георгиевский», ТМ «Борисфен», а также лучших производителей качественной импортной продукции ближнего зарубежья, таких как: ТМ «Багратиони», ТМ «Бадагони», ТМ «Боставан» и др., в портфеле компании кроме этого находятся всемирно известные купажированные и односолодовые виски: ТМ “Grants”, TM “Glenfiddich”, TM “Balvenie”, TM “Tullamore Dew” и другие. Компания предоставляет своим поставщикам трейд-маркетинговые и дистрибьюционные услуги в национальном масштабе.

Сегодня «Дринк Дистрибушн Систем» находится в числе 5 лидирующих дистрибьюторских компаний Украины со штатом в более чем 900 сотрудников и 15- тью региональными филиалами, покрывающих более 40 000 точек продаж.

Миссия и ценности

Миссия компании ДДС

Удовлетворение потребностей широких слоев населения Украины в качественном алкоголе различных ценовых категорий. Осуществляется это путем прямой доставки в лучшие торговые точки ключевых и стратегических рынков Украины; работой через субдистрибьюторов с остальными торговыми точками. При этом компания стремится к лидирующему положению на рынке, обеспечивая постоянно растущую прибыль своим акционерам, партнерам на всех уровнях дистрибьюции.

- Годовые планы, основанные на LRP, согласовываются и воплощаются в жизнь.

- Совместный бизнес начинается с общего видения рынка, его динамики, степени представленности бренда и целей по желаемой доле рынка в средне- и долгосрочной перспективе (3-5 лет). Исходя из этих данных, совместно разрабатывается план стратегических активностей (долгосрочный план - LRP).

- Путем предоставления услуг дистрибьюции и трейд-маркетинга, ДДС в первую очередь стремится к установлению длительного стратегического сотрудничества с основными партнерами.

Покрытие и развитие

«Дринк Дистрибушн Систем» покрывает напрямую и через субдистрибьюторов более 30 000 торговых точек. 
13 региональных филиалов находятся в наиболее густонаселенных и развитых регионах. 

«Дринк Дистрибушн Систем» имеет матричную структуру, разделенную как по функциональному принципу, так и по каналам сбыта, учитывая специфику отдельных каналов.

Продукция доставляется на склады в 13 регионов и отгружается непосредственно клиентам.

Внутренний отдел трейд-маркетинга работает в тесном сотрудничестве с основными партнерами и национальными и локальными розничными точками продаж для обеспечения оптимального решения, подходящего наилучшим образом для категории и/или бренда.

 

Официальный сайт: http://dds.ua