Georgiyevskiy

Legend has it that the blend of “Georgievsky” was recreated according to the brandy found in the flask of the White Guard officer, which was found during the construction of a new shop at the Tavriya factory in Novaya Kakhovka, on the bank of the Dnieper. More precisely, we do not know whether it was an officer, but the Cross of St. George, found right there, and determined the name of the blend. In the Civil War, there were protracted battles of the old and the new world. And the taste of the drink that gave the fighters strength, we considered the most courageous of all our cognacs.
For this, the emperor subjected Great Martyr George to terrible agony, for eight days he was pricked with spears, thrown into a hole with quicklime, beaten with whips, broke bones, and was forced to renounce Christ. But the great martyr George did not flinch, endured all the mockery, pain, suffering, and died without betraying his faith. St. George the Victorious was buried in the city of Lod, which is located in modern Israel. St. George is the patron saint of Ukraine, depicted on the coat of arms of the Kiev region.

The Georgievsky trademark is named in honor of Great Martyr George and bears strength and courage, a tribute to our ancestors, who have won for us with the victories of freedom, which we honor and remember!

 

 

 

 

 

BARRELS
The entire line of cognac is aged in barrels of Transcarpathian oak, which is famous for its rich tannins and has a place of ecologically pure origin.
GRAPPE
The synergy of the southern grape varieties that are included in the blend of brandy and trace elements of Transcarpathian oak gives “Georgievsky” brandy a special flavor profile that can be distinguished from any other brandy with closed eyes.

TASTE
The cognacs of the Georgievsky trademark are especially saturated with oak oils and in order to get maximum pleasure from its taste it is necessary to use cognac in very small sips, slightly “chewing” it, filling the mouth with velvety, oily notes that will leave a pleasant, chocolate-nut aftertaste!

Георгиевский

Легенда гласит, что купаж «Георгиевского» был воссоздан по коньяку, найденному во фляге белогвардейского офицера, которую отыскали при строительстве нового цеха на заводе «Таврия» в Новой Каховке, на берегу Днепра. Точнее, мы не знаем, был ли это офицер, но георгиевский крест, найденный тут же, и определил имя купажу. В Гражданскую войну, тут шли затяжные бои старого и нового мира. И вкус того напитка, который придавал бойцам силы, мы сочли самым мужественным из всех наших коньяков.
За это император подверг великомученика Георгия к страшным мукам, в течение восьми дней его кололи копьями, бросали в яму с негашёной известью, били плетями, ломали кости, при этом заставляли отречься от Христа. Но великомученик Георгий не дрогнул, стерпел все издевательства, боль, страдания и умер, не предав свою веру. Святого Георгия Победоносца похоронили в городе Лод, который расположен в современном Израиле. Святой Георгий является покровителем Украины, изображён на гербе Киевской области.

Торговая марка «Георгиевский» названа в честь Великомученика Георгия и несёт в себе силу и мужество, дань памяти нашим предкам, победами добившихся для нас свободы, которую мы чтим и помним!
БОЧКИ
Вся линейка коньяков выдерживается в бочках из Закарпатского дуба, который славится своими насыщенными дубильными веществами и имеет место экологически чистого происхождения.
ВИНОГРАД
Синергия южных сортов винограда, входящих в купаж коньяка и микроэлементов закарпатского дуба, придают «Георгиевскому» коньяку особый вкусо-ароматический профиль, который можно с закрытыми глазами отличить от любого другого коньяка.
ВКУС
Коньяки торговой марки «Георгиевский» особенно насыщены маслами дуба и для того, чтобы получить максимальное удовольствие от его вкуса необходимо употреблять коньяк очень маленькими глотками, слегка «пережёвывая» его, наполняя рот бархатными, маслянистыми нотами, которые оставят приятное, шоколадно-ореховое послевкусие!